Decided to part ways?
If you want to delete your account, please follow the following instructions:
- Login in to your account on Yabi mobile application
- Click on settings
- Click on “Delete my account” menu option
- Confirm if your account needs to be deleted on the pop-over
- Please note that if you confirm to delete your account, all your data including your progress and personal data will be lost. This is an irreversible step.